SPED Faculty

 

06/09/04: Ristras at the farmer's market - downtown Las Cruces. (photo by Darren Phillips)

Ristras at the farmer’s market – downtown Las Cruces. (photo by Darren Phillips)

Regular Faculty

 

Randa Keeley
Assistant Professor
Areas:
Room OH 201L
Telephone Number: 646-2402
Email: rkeeley@nmsu.edu

Loanna Mason
College Assistant Professor
Areas: Visually Impaired Program/Mobility
Room: OH 307
Telephone: 646-5703
Email: loanam@nmsu.edu

Karen Potter
Assistant Professor, SPED Program Director
Areas:Severe Disabilities, TEacher Preparation
Room: OH 200B
Telephone: 646-1562
Email: Potterk@nmsu.edu

Sathiyaprakash Ramdoss
Assistant Professor
Areas: Special Education
Room: Speech 234A and OH 200A
Telephone: 646-4121
Email: sramdoss@nmsu.edu

Loretta Salas
Associate Professor
Areas: Special Education
Room: OH 202D
Telephone: 646-8124
Email: losalas@nmsu.edu

Breanna Sherrow
Assistant Professor
Areas: Special Education
Room: OH 311
Telephone: 646-2364
Email: bsherrow@nmsu.edu 

Emeritus Faculty

Anne Gallegos
Professor (Emeritus)
Areas: Special Education
Email: anngalle@nmsu.edu

Elissa Poel
Associate Professor (Emeritus)
Areas: Special Education
Email: epoel@nmsu.edu